Anti Ragging Committee of the KLE Technological University

Sl. No. Name Designation Position Email-id Mobile No.
1 Prof. N.H. Ayachit Registrar Chairperson registrar@kletech.ac.in 08362378150
2 Prof. B.L. Desai Executive Dean Member bldesai@kletech.ac.in 9844040613
3 Prof P.G. Tewari Dean Academics Member pg_tewari@bvb.edu 9845903330
4 Prof. S.V. Kotabagi Dean Student Welfare Member sanjay_kotabagi@kleteh .ac.in 9448564580
5 Prof. B.B. Kotturshettar Dean P & D Member bbkshettar@bvb.edu 9243282898
6 Prof. Nalini Iyer Coordinator-School of Computer Science Member nalinic@bvb.edu 9448564579
7 Prof. T.V.M. Swamy Freshman Coordinator Member fyc@bvb.edu 9886311742
8 Shri. M.M. Kuragodi Physical Director Member kuragodi@bvb.edu 9448902990
9 Prof. V.N. Sanagoudar Warden Boys Hostel Member vn_sanagoudar@bvb.edu 9449740005
10 Prof. Shivanand PP Warden Boys Hostel Member shivanand@bvb.edu 9448838690
11 Prof. Jyoti Pattanshetti Warden Girls Hostel Member jcp@bvb.edu 9448377342
12 Rep. from Law & Order Police Inspector Vidya Nagar Member
13 Prof. Veeresh Angadi Warden Boys Hostel Member Secretary veeresh@bvb.edu 9900118024

The staff and students can register their complaints through arc@kletech.ac.in