

Date: 01.08.2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance With Section 4 of the All-India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016, the following Students Grievance Redressal Committee of KLE Technological University, Hubballi, has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position
Prof. Sanjay Kotabagi	Dean-Student Welfare.	Chairperson
Dr. (Smt) Vijaylaxmi M	Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engg.	Member
Dr. Gurunath Kampli	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg.	Member
Dr. Prakash Patil	Professor & Head, Master of Computer Applications.	Member
Dr. G S Hiremath	Professor & Head, School of Management Studies & Research.	Member
Dr. (Smt) Shweta Malode	Assistant Professor, School of Advanced Sciences.	Member
Miss. Rakshita Naik	Student Secretary	Student Member
Dr. (Smt) Prabha Nissimagoudar	Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engg.	Member Secretary

Further, the KLE Technological University, as per the Gazette notification issued by UGC on 11 April 2023, has appointed Dr G B Patil, Former Registrar (Evaluation) & Dean-Faculty of Law, Karnataka State Law University, Hubli, as an ombudsperson of the University.

(Dr B. S. Anami)

REGISTRAR

KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

- 1. All the members of SGRC
- 2. Dr. G B Patil, Former Registrar (Evaluation) & Dean-Faculty of Law, Karnataka State Law University, Hubli

CC:

- 1. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 2. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubball

Date: 01.08.2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance with the All-India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009, the following Anti Ragging Committee of KLE Technological University, Hubballi, has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position		
Dr. P G Tewari	Vice Chancellor	Chairperson		
Dr. B S Anami	Registrar	Member		
Dr. Sanjay Kotabagi	Dean-Student Welfare.	Member		
Prof. V A Goudar	Coordinator- First Year	Member		
Prof. V N Sanagoudar	Chief Warden- Hotels	Member		
Prof. Minal Salunke	Warden- Girls Hostel	Member		
Dr. M R Patil	Coordinator- C & M Cell	Member		
Dr. Vijaykumar N	Faculty Coordinator- Physical Activities	Member		
Dr. Varsha Koppal	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Member Secretary`		
Invited Members				
Circle Police Inspector	Representative from Law and Order	Member		
Dr. Kiran Kulkarni	Parent of the student	Member		
Student Representatives	First Year BE Class Representatives	Members		

(Dr B. S. Anami)

REGISTRAR,

KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

1. All the members of the ARC

CC:

- 2. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubballi

Date: 01.08.2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance with Section 4 of the All-India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016, the following **Students Internal Complaint** Committee (SICC) of KLE Technological University, Hubballi, has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position
Dr. Sujata Kotabagi	Professor & Head- Department EC- VLSI Design & Technology.	Chairperson
Dr. B S Hunagund	Head-Department of Biotechnology	Member
Smt. Renuka Sangli	Instructor- Department of Civil Engineering	Member
Smt. Mallamma	Instructor- Department of Computer Applications	Member
Ms. Nidhe Neje	V Semester Student Electronics & Communication Engg.	Member
Ms. Samarth Kosti	III Semester Student from Computer Science & Engg.	Member
Smt. Savitri B Anami	Practicing Lawyer	Member
Prof. Sumedha Shinde	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics	Member Secretary

(Dr B. S. Anami)
REGISTRAR,
KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

1. All the members of the SICC

CC:

- 2. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubballi



Date: 01-08-2019

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per the Directions of the Hon. Vice-Chancellor and in accordance with the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989), the following SC/ST committee of KLE Technological University, Hubballi, has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Position
Dr. B S Anami	Registrar	Chair Person
Dr. Sanjay V. Kotabagi	Dean- Student Welfare	Member Secretary
Prof. Anil Badiger	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
Smt. Shweta Malode	Assistant Professor, School of Advanced Studies	Member
Ms. Pooja Kadam	Instructor-Department of Management Studies & Research	Member

(Dr. B S Anami) Registrar KLE Technological University Hubballi

To,

1. All the members of the SC/ST

CC:

- 2. Office of the Registrar, KLE Technological University, Hubballi
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor, KLE Technological University, Hubballi





