KLE Technological Univesity logo SVG

Department of Biotechnology


SL. No. Name of The Faculty Designation & Degree Specialization
1 Dr. Uday M. Muddapur Professor & Head, Ph.D Biochemistry
2 Dr. B. S. Hungund Professor, Ph.D Microbial Biotechnology
3 Prof. Laxmikant. R. Patil Associate Professor, M.Tech Industrial Pollution Control
4 Prof Veeranna. S. Hombalimath Associate Professor, M.Tech Chemical Plant Design
5 Dr. Zabin. K. Bagewadi Associate Professor, Ph.D Biochemistry
6 Dr. S. V. Desai Associate Professor, Ph.D Microbiology
7 Prof. Anil. R. Shet Assistant Professor, M.Tech Chemical Plant Design
8 Prof. Gururaj. B. Tennalli Assistant Professor, M.Sc Biotechnology
9 Prof. Deepak. A. Yaraguppi Assistant Professor, MS Industrial Biotechnology
10 Prof. Sharanappa. A Assistant Professor, M.Tech Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology

©2015 KLE Technological University

Design by BVB Media

Terms & Conditions