KLE Tech Vice Chancellor Dr. Ashok Shettar receiving award

from Prof. Krishna Vedula, Executive director IUCEE (India US Council for Engineering Education)

Dr. Hans Hoyer, Secretary General IFEES (International Federation of Engineering Education) Congratulating the Vice Chancellor.

Terms & Conditions

©2015 KLE Technological University

Design by BVB Media

CET CODE : E30 & E241, COMED-K CODE : E016